zeovit.com EcoTech Marine LLC  

Go Back   zeovit.com > General Discussion Forums - International > General Discussion - English

General Discussion - English General Marine Aquaria Discussion with and without ZEOVit.

Active Threads
0 System Change[150G SPS tank]
Last Post: G.Alexander
Posted On: Today
Replies: 1
Views: 13
0 New Tank Setup
Last Post: G.Alexander
Posted On: Today
Replies: 28
Views: 1,937
0 Newbie - Where To Start
Last Post: jacky
Posted On: Today
Replies: 25
Views: 721
0 Thank you, Kobe Bryant, I'm very upset
Last Post: jacky
Posted On: Today
Replies: 0
Views: 25
0 Zeovit not working ??? - 4 months in
Last Post: jacky
Posted On: Today
Replies: 2
Views: 44
0 Ecotech country of origin ?
Last Post: ohashimz
Posted On: Today
Replies: 5
Views: 150
0 Farbgebung verbessern
Last Post: G.Alexander
Posted On: 01-25-2020
Replies: 23
Views: 4,483
0 Neueinrichtung und viele Fragen
Last Post: G.Alexander
Posted On: 01-25-2020
Replies: 3
Views: 119
0 80gallon Tank Build with Luke
Last Post: Premiumaq
Posted On: 01-25-2020
Replies: 38
Views: 41,897
4 Featured Tank . Pawel Szember (paszembe) - Poland
Last Post: paszembe
Posted On: 01-25-2020
Replies: 22
Views: 13,420
More...
  #1  
Old 12-09-2019, 01:22 PM
KrissMoore's Avatar
KrissMoore KrissMoore 目前離線
ZEOhead in Training
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: East Midlands UK
Posts: 18
Default Rollermat with full Zeo

Hi,
Sorry if this has been asked before, but just wondering if I can run a rollermat alongside a full Zeovit setup.
Just starting a ew tank in my new house and I have inherited a brand ew theiling rollermat from my old system that never got used. I am a big fan of rollermats and would like to use it but I'm thinking of going full zeovit so wanted to know if the 2 are compatible?
Thanks

Kriss
__________________
New house new tank
5ft Wrasse house running full zeovit
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-09-2019, 03:02 PM
Silent Silent 目前離線
ZEOhead in Training
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: USA
Posts: 15
Default

Never heard of a reason why it would not work.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-10-2019, 05:07 AM
G.Alexander's Avatar
G.Alexander G.Alexander 目前離線
ZEOadmin
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 36,149
Default

Basically it is not necessary but it should also not have any kind of a negative impact.

G.Alexander
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-28-2019, 06:01 AM
Huntindawg Huntindawg 目前離線
ZEOhead in Training
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Indiana
Posts: 38
Default

I have two tanks and each has a Clarisea on them. They work fine and keep the water clean without the pain of socks several times per week.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:40 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.8.7, Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by ZeoVit.com