zeovit.com Aquariumspeciality  

Go Back   zeovit.com > General Discussion Forums - International > General Discussion - English

General Discussion - English General Marine Aquaria Discussion with and without ZEOVit.

Active Threads
0 T5 lamp x10 only choose
Last Post: jacky
Posted On: Today
Replies: 9
Views: 809
0 Wechsel auf Zeovit - Werte zu hoch
Last Post: jacky
Posted On: Today
Replies: 41
Views: 2,581
0 NEW GIVEAWAY: Premium Aquatics 2500 Subscriber Contest
Last Post: Premiumaq
Posted On: Yesterday
Replies: 0
Views: 43
0 Zevoit Neuling braucht Hilfe
Last Post: G.Alexander
Posted On: 06-23-2018
Replies: 15
Views: 615
0 switching to zeo system possibly
Last Post: JMac
Posted On: 06-23-2018
Replies: 130
Views: 6,259
0 Auto-dosing ZEOstart - a question
Last Post: G.Alexander
Posted On: 06-22-2018
Replies: 19
Views: 2,396
0 Well the new system is up and running.
Last Post: G.Alexander
Posted On: 06-22-2018
Replies: 688
Views: 191,068
0 Trying to lower Phosphate
Last Post: G.Alexander
Posted On: 06-22-2018
Replies: 32
Views: 1,166
0 One year with Zeovit
Last Post: jacky
Posted On: 06-22-2018
Replies: 39
Views: 6,222
0 New Zeovit Tank Start~
Last Post: G.Alexander
Posted On: 06-22-2018
Replies: 20
Views: 1,074
More...
  #1  
Old 05-21-2018, 03:27 AM
madamx madamx 目前離線
ZEOhead in Training
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: VA
Posts: 1
Default Zeovit with automation

can you add the auto elements to the zeovit reactor since my sump really doest support any other good flow spots except through the socks. And my PH is low should I continue to add buffer as I drop the alk from the doser. (thats the reason think ph is low) or should I add more alk to raise ph. don't remember.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-21-2018, 12:45 PM
Bugger's Avatar
Bugger Bugger 目前離線
ZEOdabbler
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,080
Default

Dont worry about the ph corals are really adaptive open a window or a door and the PH will go up.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-22-2018, 02:53 AM
G.Alexander's Avatar
G.Alexander G.Alexander 目前離線
ZEOadmin
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 34,697
Default

What is the PH level of your system ?

Just place the automatic elements anywhere in your sump, the reactor is not the perfect place therefore.

G.Alexander
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:40 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.8.7, Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by ZeoVit.com